mitt mail till Stonestown flippin´ YMCA

Hi. I´ve recently moved from San Francisco to Santa Rosa, and I transferred my membership from Stonestown YMCA to Sonoma State Family YMCA. I thought that during this process (which was very complicated) my membership from the Stonestown YMCA would automatically be cancelled, and so would the monthly withdrawal of my bankaccount, but I was told that it wasn´t and I had to personally contact the people at the Stonestown YMCA and cancel it.
So today I called Stonestown to cancel it before you take my money for next months membership. I was told when I signed up that the withdrawal happens on the 25th of every month, but this man I spoke to today told me it was the 20th. Since I did not know this, I waited to call and cancel. But since I was told the wrong date of cancellation, I feel it´s no more than fair I should get a refund.

The man I spoke to asked me to leave my adress and phonenumber:

Elin Berzelius c/o Julie Lees
3630 Hadley Hill Drive
95404 Santa Rosa, CA
(              707-953-4023       )



I hope we can solve this.
With regards, Elin Berzelius




Vad tror ni? Får jag mina pengar tillbaka?


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

absolut...annars ring/gå till banken och stoppa
den månatliga överföringen. Basta!
mams

2008-02-22 @ 02:03:34

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback