I´ll french kiss the morning

Sitting here wasted and wounded
at this old piano
Trying hard to capture
the moment this morning I don't know
'Cause a bottle of vodka
is still lodged in my head
And some blond gave me nightmares
I think that she's still in my bed
As I dream about movies
they won't make of me when I'm dead

With an ironclad fist I wake up and
French kiss the morning
While some marching band keeps
its own beat in my head
While we're talking
About all of the things that I long to believe
About love and the truth and
what you mean to me
And the truth is baby you're all that I need

Kommentarer
Postat av: fred

vilken låt?

2007-08-11 @ 17:54:43
Postat av: eyeline

bed of roses, bon jovi!
<3

2007-08-11 @ 21:55:12
Postat av: fredr

mmm. bon jovi kan sina grejer...

2007-08-13 @ 15:26:08
Postat av: eyeline

verkligen. jag gråter floder varje gång jag lyssnar på den här låten.

2007-08-13 @ 22:17:58

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback